Class details

Junior Drama (3 - 5yrs)

Tuesday 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Venue details

Children's Wellness Centre,
27A Fisher's Lane,
Chiswick,
London,
W4 1RX   view map

Venue Notes

Our Drama & Creative Movement Class is perfect for all budding actors and actresses!

Every class features exercises carefully selected to help develop your child's imagination whilst encouraging them to find their voice through singing and vocal warm ups.

We finish every class with an new and exciting adventure! Travel to the depths of the jungle or fly to outer space, help Cinderella and even Santa Claus along the way!

Our classes develop children's artistry and confidence whilst igniting their imagination!

Price:

£90.00

This price covers the 10 sessions remaining in this term.

Tuesday 4:00pm - 4:30pm

10 sessions Tue 22 Jan 19 Tue 29 Jan 19 Tue 05 Feb 19 Tue 12 Feb 19 Tue 26 Feb 19 Tue 05 Mar 19 Tue 12 Mar 19 Tue 19 Mar 19 Tue 26 Mar 19 Tue 02 Apr 19

Join the waiting list

This class is currently fully booked but places often become available through cancellations or increased capacity. Join the waiting list to be informed as soon as a place is available.

Join waiting list

Or find other classes running at this Venue