Class details

Junior Hip Hop/Tap Combo Class - 4 & 5 years (4 - 5yrs)

Tuesday 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Venue details

Children's Wellness Centre,
27A Fisher's Lane,
Chiswick,
London,
W4 1RX   view map

Venue Notes

A 45 minute combo class featuring the best bits from our Hip Hop/Tap classes!

-

Our Junior Hip Hop classes are action packed with an emphasis on FUN!

Classes are choreographed to new and funky music, introducing your child to the basics of Hip Hop whilst further developing their motor skills.

Your little dancer will develop their own personal groove, whilst keeping fit in a fun and upbeat class! Unleash their creativity and watch their confidence soar!

Your child will be the coolest little dancer on the block!

-

Tap is an energetic, fun and fantastically noisy style of dance!

Your little dancer will be tapping away in no time improving their coordination and rhythm whilst developing their own dance style and flare!

Whilst encouraged, tap shoes are not compulsory. Sneakers or shoes with a solid sole are perfectly fine for the introductory period.

Price:

£120.00

This price covers the 10 sessions remaining in this term.

Tuesday 4:30pm - 5:15pm

10 sessions Tue 22 Jan 19 Tue 29 Jan 19 Tue 05 Feb 19 Tue 12 Feb 19 Tue 26 Feb 19 Tue 05 Mar 19 Tue 12 Mar 19 Tue 19 Mar 19 Tue 26 Mar 19 Tue 02 Apr 19

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a trial - it costs £24.00 for 3 sessions.

Choose a start date:

   

Cost: